Now Playing Tracks

  • Track Name

    Awesome Mix, Vol 1

  • Album

    Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • Artist

    Guardians of the Galaxy


Well I had some time on my hands so I combined all the awesome songs from the Guardians of the Galaxy soundtrack to make one big mix! It’s one of the best soundtracks (well for me personally) so you should listen to it right now.

Tracklist (About 10 mins)

  1. Spirit In The Sky - Norman Greenbaum
  2. I’m Not In Love - 10CC
  3. Come And Get Your Love - Redbone
  4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
  5. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
  6. Fooled Around and Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
  7. Go All The Way - Raspberries
  8. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
  9. O-O-H Child - The Five Stairsteps (BONUS: Chris Pratt Singing!)
  10. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
  11. I Want You Back - Jackson 5
  12. Hooked On A Feeling (GOTG Remix) - Blue Swede

It’s all the songs from the movie, I tried my best to put them in order but some are out of order! 


Being a dirty cunt ass to pussy

We make Tumblr themes